Maseno University

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Deans Meeting with Fourth Year Students

Email Print

Deans from varies Schools had a meeting with fourth year students on opportunities available in Postgraduate studies for them to take up after their graduation. Students were also informed about avaiable funding for students pursuing Postgraduate studies and requirements to enroll to the School of Postgraduate studies and among other important topics.


Maseno University Deans of  Schools.

Deputy Director Students Affairs, Mr. Kweya Opande.

Dean School of Development & Strategic Studies, Prof. Cyprine A. Aduogo.

Dean School of Medicine: Prof. Stephen W.O Ogendo

Dean School of  Arts and Social Sciences, Dr. David Ogoti Ongarora

Director eCampus. Dr. Mildred Ayere